Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sharina Patillo

Sharina Patillo

July 4, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Sharina Patillo
"Hai is great. Always very helpful and always keep his word. Goes above and beyond to satisfy the customer's need. Overall statefarm insurance is great. I dont have any complaints."
Profile photo of Beverly Wimberly

Beverly Wimberly

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Wimberly
"Everyone was very polite and professional"
Profile photo of Bill Henke

Bill Henke

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Henke
"Mr. Hai is a very polite representative to deal with & very informative on issues that are important to me so I changed to his office."
Profile photo of Gregory Paielli

Gregory Paielli

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Paielli
"Hai did a great job when I called him. Very nice."
Profile photo of Joan Butterworth

Joan Butterworth

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joan Butterworth
"I really enjoy working with Hai Nguyen. He has always gone out of his way to help me with any concerns that I may have. It's nice to work with someone who is professional and also kind and caring. Thank you Hai."
Profile photo of kathy armstrong

kathy armstrong

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kathy armstrong
"I find Tim to be so very helpful. He worked with me during a difficult time. I appreciate all he and his office has done for me"
Profile photo of Stephanie Monroe

Stephanie Monroe

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Monroe
"Hai, Tyler, Hannah and Gena have all helped me immensely!!! The staff is so helpful and clear, even if I am slow to understand. I really appreciate their customer service." Like a good neighbor, State Farm is There." !!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of Norm Helfand

Norm Helfand

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Norm Helfand
"Ashley did an amazing job with us on insurance and cannot believe how much they saved us. She immediately and continually looked out for us and always returned calls with answers to our questions. Whether contacting by phone, text or in person this agency is gold."
Profile photo of Irene Campbell

Irene Campbell

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Irene Campbell
"Very nice office agents. We left USAA for State farm and happy we did!! They react & reply quickly Awesome team!! Thank you Irene & Frank Campbell"
Profile photo of Mark Snow

Mark Snow

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Snow
"Have nothing but high praises for Tim Tran and his staff. They worked hard for my wife and me to find auto and RV insurance at a reasonable cost. They saved us about $2000 this year."
Profile photo of Kadro Pasovic

Kadro Pasovic

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kadro Pasovic
"The St.Pete office does amazing work. All the employees are extremely professional and caring, especially Taylor. He always gives the time to help assist in helping with any issues."
Profile photo of Nancy Coad

Nancy Coad

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Coad
"Tim has been my agent for many years. Just a text away"
Profile photo of Marge Rojewski

Marge Rojewski

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marge Rojewski
"Friendly and helpful service!"
Profile photo of Cherie Erlandson

Cherie Erlandson

December 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Cherie Erlandson
"I had to cancel. Policy was all wrong. Full coverage. Didn’t need paid cash for car. 2 months now with no refund check because you used a wrong address!!!!!"
Profile photo of Julie Siculan

Julie Siculan

December 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Siculan
"Hai Nguyen in Tim's office was wonderful to work with. I just moved my auto insurance from USAA to State Farm and saved a ton of money. So glad I called them!"
Profile photo of Jean Wright

Jean Wright

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Wright
"I’m giving the 5-star review for a particular agent, Hai Nguyen. In the short time I’ve worked with Hai, he has helped me with several “issues” regarding my State Farm policies. He ALWAYS returns phone calls promptly and follows up on what he says he’ll do. He’s thoughtful and considerate and absolutely an outstanding representative to the agency."
Profile photo of Ed Bartholomew

Ed Bartholomew

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Bartholomew
"Very polite and professional."
Profile photo of Laura Christin

Laura Christin

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Christin
"The Best! I have worked with many insurance companies and these guys are by far my favorite. I am SO grateful that I was recommended to Tim Tran State Farm. In a tough homeowners insurance market in Florida I was extremely stressed out about finding coverage at all, especially affordable coverage with an older home very close to the beach. I initially worked with Tyler who set me up with a fantastic policy. Tyler really saved my insurance situation that year. When it came time for renewal Gage assisted me through some challenges I was facing with the laws changing with regards to Citizens insurance. I was again VERY stressed out and Gage was incredibly kind and sensitive to my anxiety. He made me feel seen and heard and handled everything perfectly. This team is always happy to take your call, is prompt to respond to emails and truly cares about their customers. I am a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Timothy Rudenis

Timothy Rudenis

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Timothy Rudenis
"Had to change insurance due to increase of my other insurance company. My agent Nick was kind and took me through this process very quickly and very efficiently thank you Nick for helping switch my insurance needs. Thanks"
Profile photo of Nhung Tran

Nhung Tran

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nhung Tran
"Thank you so much Hai Nguyen work to Tim Tran- State Fram insurance. I'm glad I talk with him. He a person very kind and supper sweet. I'm really happy to pound him , I will send my family and friends to your business. Thank again for helping me."
Profile photo of Purple One

Purple One

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Purple One
"Great Service and knowledgeable. Nick Tran is Friendly, responsive, and always just a phone call away. He answered the phone every time I called and patiently walked me through all the little challenges that came up. He saved me money on my homeowners Insurance and auto insurance. Anytime I have a conversation with someone and the subject of insurance comes up, I always recommend they call Nick Tran."
Profile photo of Pam Kirsch

Pam Kirsch

April 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pam Kirsch
"After a rocky start with moving from KY to FL and having to change to a new State Farm Agent, I am delighted with the service I’ve had from Tim Tran and his team. I have worked directly with Tyler and a few things we needed to sort out and he’s been timely and helpful each time. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends."
Profile photo of Miss Fly

Miss Fly

April 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miss Fly
"Nick was great at helping me with the family protection plan they offered. Gage was super friendly and help me save more money by going out of his way to find other discounts for me."
Profile photo of Marguerite Shoro

Marguerite Shoro

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marguerite Shoro
"Great experience with this insurance agent and staff. Kaitlyn and Patrick are amazing, professional, helpful and knowledgeable. They made my experience switching over my home and car insurance so easy and non stressful. I appreciate all they do for us!"
Profile photo of william joyce

william joyce

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by william joyce
"I recently switched to state farm from Geico after they practically doubled my insurance premium within a year for no reason, no accidents ,no tickets and been driving for 35 years, anyway, Tyler at state farm St Pete was very helpful ,laid out my options and I ended up getting better coverage for way less money than geico. If your insurance went up for no reason I would suggest giving Tyler a call!"